Our Team

 

Our Expert´s for Sandblasting and Surface-Technology
 
Sales: Mobile Sandblating Technology
Sandblasting Device´s - Equipments - Cabinet´s - Blasting Media

Matthias Baumann

Sebastian Fertl

Tel.: (+49) (0) 9083 - 9615-16
Fax: (+49) (0) 9083 - 9615-99

e-mail:matthias.baumann@sapigmbh.de

Tel.: (+49) (0) 9083 - 9615-31
Fax: (+49) (0)9083 - 9615-99

e-mail:sebastian.fertl@sapigmbh.de

Sales Force: Mobile Sandblating Technology

Sandblasting Device´s - Equipments - Cabinet´s - Blasting Media

Maximilian Fertl

Klaus Schmid

Tel.: (+49) (0) 9083 - 9615-14
Fax: (+49) 09083 - 9615-99

Mobil: (+49) (0) 1 72-86 96 65 1

e-mail:maximilian.fertl@sapigmbh.de

Tel.: (+49) (0) 9083 - 9615-0
Fax: (+49) 09083 - 9615-99

Mobil: (+49) (0) 1 72-86 96 65 3

e-mail:klaus.schmid@sapigmbh.de

Sales Large Ccale Plants:

Our Expert for Shot-Blasting Machines and

 Sandblasting-Hall´s - Container´s - Room´s - Chambers

Gerhard Lang

Telefon: (+49) (0) 9083-9615-62
Fax: (+49) (0) 9083-9615-99
Mobil: (+49) (0) 1 72-86 96 65 4

e-mail:
info@sapigmbh.de

Hans Walter

Telefon: (+49) (0) 9083-9615-24
Fax: (+49) (0) 9083-9615-99
Mobil: (+49) (0) 1 72-86 96 65 2

e-mail:
hans.walter@sapigmbh.de

Friedrich Fischer

Telefon: (+49) (0) 9083-9615-23
Fax: (+49) - (0) 9083-9615-99

e-mail:
friedrich.fischer@sapigmbh.de

Großanlagen Inland:

Sand-Strahlhallen, Strahlcontainer

Vertrieb Lackier- und Trocknungsanlagen

Großanlagen Ausland: Freistrahlanlagen, Strahlcontainer

 

 

Print this page



Sapi Sandstrahl und Anlagenbau GmbH - Enkinger Weg 4 - 86753 - Möttingen-Germany Tel.: +49 (0) 9083/9615-0 - Fax: +49 (0) 9083/9615-99 - email: info@sapigmbh.de



(c) 2010 - All rights reserved  |  

Kontakt-Form

  |  

Impressum

  |  

Sitemap

  |  

Linky

  |